360pi


My Living Room
June 22, 2009, 2:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Waste

Some awesome news is I have a brilliant new Donour for YourTurn food distribution (a name I have been toying with for a while and will now use as a banner for the work I am doing here) which I will go into at a later stage. Here is a huge amount of food though which includes mostly Baby formula that I am looking for recipients for …that should not be a problem. Also have rice and cereal and all sorts of really worthwhile good food that would otherwise go to waste so I am very happy to be able to be the distributor between retailer and hungry person.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

