360pi


Stroompie no more!
April 17, 2009, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Those cool cats from Stroompie are missing … presumed kicked out. I went passed that squalid home for 30 bergies under the stars that I have been handing large amounts of Knead bread to for the last 6 months or so and to my surprise there is not a soul there. Well I suppose it was not so surprising when one considers that the place has been cleared of all their ramshackle shelters and been ringed by 8ft high fence with razor wire decor lining the top.

I must admit it was strange stuff to see that messy place wiped clean and I am sure it won’t be long before a flash new apartment block springs up on that land. Nothing wrong with that of course. I just wish I knew where the skollies have moved to. I am sure I will bump into the likes of Martin and Meeeervin and all those bergies around town as I keep an eye out for hungry folk. I just hope they have a warm place for the winter – not likely.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

